Contact

Principle Investigator:

Dr. Anirban Mazumdar

anirban.mazumdar@me.gatech.edu

Current Graduate Students:

Aakash Bajpai – bajpai@gatech.edu
Kathryn Bruss – kbruss3@gatech.edu
Kevin Choi – schoi364@gatech.edu
Samuel Deal – sdeal3@gatech.edu
Joshua Fernandez -jfernandez75@gatech.edu
Zachary Goddard – zgoddard@gatech.edu
Bharat Kanwar – bkanwar3@gatech.edu
Raymond Kim – rsk@gatech.edu
Pooja Moolchandani – pmoolchandani3@gatech.edu
Andrew Namgoong – anamgoong3@gatech.edu
Hayden Nichols – hnichols31@gatech.edu

Prospective Students:

Graduate Students: Our team is not hiring in the Fall of 2021.

Undergraduate Students: Please reach out via email to graduate students or Dr. Mazumdar.