Current Members

All the current members

Prof. Karen Feigh

karen.feigh@gatech.edu

Divya Srivastava
PhD, Mechanical Engineering

divya.srivastava@gatech.edu

William Sealy
PhD, Robotics

william.sealy@gatech.edu

Sarah Walsh
PhD, Robotics

sewalsh@gatech.edu

Mason Lilly
MS, Computer Science

jmason.lilly@gatech.edu

Yosef Razin
PhD, Robotics

yrazin@gatech.edu

Ranjani Narayanan
PhD, Electrical Engineering

rnarayanan35@gatech.edu

Vino Comandur
PhD, Aerospace Engineering

vinodhini@gatech.edu

Robert Walters
PhD, Aerospace Engineering

rwalters31@gatech.edu

Noah Young
MS, Robotics

nyoung73@gatech.edu