Research and Administration Staff

Administration

 

Shay Robinson 

Program & Operations Manager
Pettit Building, Room 108
(404) 894-3662
shay.robinson@ien.gatech.edu

 

Lauren Young 

Financial Administrator
Pettit Building, Room 110
(404) 385-6580
lauren.young@ien.gatech.edu

 

Christopher White

Packaging and Assembly Lead
(404) 385.6231
chris.white@ien.gatech.edu

Shauronne Battle 

Program Support Coordinator
Pettit Building, Room 107A
(404) 894-4676 shauronne.battle@ien.gatech.edu

 

 

Research Staff

 

Lila Dahal

Process Equipment Engineer I
Institute for Electronics and Nanotechnology
MaRC 153
(404) 385-6231
ldahal3@gatech.edu

 

Dr. Mohanalingam Kathaperumal

Senior Research Engineer
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
kmohan@ece.gatech.edu

Dr. Fuhan Liu 

Research Engineer II
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Systems Integration
MaRC 155
(404) 385-6230
fliu@prc.gatech.edu

Dr. Jack Moon 

Research Engineer II
School of Material Science Engineering
Nanomaterials
Love 377
(404) 894-8465
ks.moon@mse.gatech.edu

 

Dr. Himani Sharma 

Research Scientist II
School of Materials Science and Engineering
MaRC 343
(404) 385-0708
himani.sharma@gatech.edu

 

Dr. Dasharatham Janagama (Goud) 

Research Engineer II
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Pettit 119
dasharatham.janagama@ien.gatech.edu